Our Outstanding Colleagues – Quarter 1

Our people are what make us special. From saving lives and preventing crime to helping people in need and much more. Our Reward and Recognition scheme is our way of saying thank you to our Colleagues for the amazing work that they do each and every day, often going above and beyond in their role.

Well done to all our winners and everyone who has been nominated for an award this quarter – you are all amazing!

Our Quarter 1 winners are:

Site Manager of the Quarter
• Adele Jarvis – Spindles Town Square
• Paul Britton – The Galleries

Colleague of the Quarter
• Daxa Chauhan – Touchwood Shopping Centre
• Paul Lavery – St Johns Shopping Centre
• Dave Phillips – Marketplace Shopping Centre
• Chris Harding – St Johns Shopping Centre
• Raymond Bent – Spindles Town Square

Newcomer of the Quarter
• Haider Hussain – Queens Square Shopping Centre
• Simone Guadagno – Lion Yard Shopping Centre

Team of the Quarter
• Telford Centre – Security Team
• Haymarket Shopping Centre

CSR of the Quarter
• Melissa Heaton – Longridge House
• Queens Square Shopping Centre Team
• Tata Technologies Team
• Lisa Bradbury – Spindles Town Square

Service Excellence

  • Majid Hussain – Queens Square Shopping Centre
  • Jaspreet Singh – Queens Square Shopping Centre
  • Syed Shah – Queens Square Shopping Centre
  • Andria Devonport – Handforth Dean
  • Jon Walton – Telford Centre
  • Paul Lavery, John Costello & Mark Quinn – St Johns Shopping Centre
  • Harry Buckley – Gloucester Quays
  • Cornbow Team
  • Robert Radbone – Castle Quay Shopping Centre

Outstanding Act

  • Dave Black & Paul Kenny – St Johns Shopping Centre
  • Majid Khan – Templars Square Shopping Centre
  • Matthew Huish & Richard Grass – Telford Centre
  • Martin Wain – Templars Square Shopping Centre
  • Dave Phillips & Carlos Graco – Market Place Shopping Centre
  • Muhammad Ali – Templars Square Shopping Centre
  • Mark Quinn – St Johns Shopping Centre
  • Ralphael Lyttle – Queens Square Shopping Centre
  • Jaspreet Singh – Queens Square Shopping Centre
  • Jon Walton & Diane Stanfield – Telford Centre
  • Helen Smith & Irfan Zafar – Cornbow Shopping Centre
  • Sundeep Daudher – Tata Technologies
  • Sean Helbert – Birchwood Park
  • Ansaar Hussain – Spindles Town Square

Congratulations to all our 2021 Quarter 1 winners and everyone who was nominated for an award!

You are all amazing and Westgrove are extremely proud of you all.