2023 Annual Reward & Recognition Award Winners Announced!

The Westgrove Group Annual Reward and Recognition Awards are our way of saying thank you to our Colleagues for the amazing work that they do each and every day, often going above and beyond in their role. 

This year we have had some outstanding nominations from life savers in the outstanding act category, colleagues who have supported our partners by going above and beyond with Service Excellence, Teams that work well together and Colleagues who excel in their role and much more!

We are very proud to announce this years Annual Reward & Recognition Winners:

Site Manager of The Year – Muhammad Younis, Royal Priors Shopping Centre

Team of The Year – Castle Quay Shopping Centre Team

Health & Safety Champion – Mark Driscoll, Touchwood Shopping Centre

Colleague of The Year – Paul Seddon, Westgrove Technical Services

Newcomer of The Year – Michelle Fogg, St Johns Shopping Centre

Chairman’s Commendation Award – Ryemarket Shopping Centre Team

CSR of The Year – Jane Gerrard, Spindles Town Square

CSR of The Year – Touchwood Team; Adil Hussain, Colin Robert O`Neill & Clare Danks

Outstanding Act of The Year – Christine Preece, Telford Centre

Outstanding Act of The Year Kyle Sands, Telford Centre

Outstanding Act of The YearCastle Quay Security Team; Hameed Smith, Imran Younis, Jonathan Chandler, Owen Jarrett

Outstanding Act of The Year Damon Kosmalski-Pearson, Riverside Shopping Centre (Hemel)

Service Excellence of The Year Antony Yates & Christopher Ashley, Birchwood Park

Service Excellence of The Year Steve Allen, Haymarket Shopping Centre

Service Excellence of The Year Joanne O’Neill, Westgrove Head Office

Our Senior Management Team will be visiting all of our Annual Award Winners to present them with their trophies.

Huge congratulations to all of this year’s winners, finalists and nominees. You are all amazing!!